<3<3<3 Hyvää koulukiusausjuhlaa kaikille! <3<3<3

 

Clementinalle

Walking the corridors of our school
I saw you march from your room
Manly as a knight, stiff as a broom
Timeless like the vampire, or the antediluvian ghoul.

Too wan for blushing and too drawn for white
But perfect-coloured for the crypt undead
And your lips opened haughtily and said -
I wist not what, saving one word - Smite.

And all your affectations left a bad taste in my mouth,
And all your body a pasture for no-one's eyes;
The long strong arms and hotter hands than fire,
The quivering flanks, hair smelling of the drought,
The antique nobility, the splendid rider's thighs
And all the scandals anyone's soul could desire.


Megille

You don't want love, you don't want to marry
You have no education
Yet you deprive some other girl
Of her rightful situation.
You want to escape your family and future.
Is that why you're still here?
If I were a suitor searching for affection,
I sure would look at you and sneer.


Charlottelle

Proper lady

She thinks she is so mighty fine
all fancy means to her is whine.
She has the blood she has the power
yet sight of ankle makes her cower.

What will she give her Valentine?
'Please take this lock of hair of mine,
and see how I cross stitch devine
and look we can all curtsey in line!'

You don't know what he desires
you can never quench his fires
even when he marries thee
for true love will he run to me.

 

Cecilialle

Olet häijy, ruma ja niin ylimielinen
Lahjaton, pisamainen ja yksinkertainen.
Ei taida olla sinulla yhtään ystävää
Laisesi kiusankappale aina yksin jää
Tämän jokainen tyttö koulussamme tietää
Ei kukaan voi sinua mitenkään sietää!

 

Felicitylle

I despise you with all my heart
Right from the very start

My resentment grows stronger everyday
With everything you do and say

You give us a miserable Valentine's Day
Why won't you just go away?


Toinenkin Felicitylle

You think yourself a saint
You think yourself an actor
You are - a sketch in paint,
Worse - a coward or a viper.

You work for hours before the glass,
To look like what you ain't:
A friend, a trustworthy lass.
When people see the real you, they'll faint.

 

Musiikinopettaja Barrowsille

Old and mean and talentless
Were you a failed cantor or an organist?
Your lessons do us all depress
When you retire, you won't be missed!

 

Nti Doylelle

Valentine’s Day is for expressing derision
Sour thoughts are coming your way;
You force-feed us your ridiculous vision
So have a vinegary Valentine’s Day!

 

Amiraali Hamptonille

Sotaratsu vanha ja hampaaton
Mielestään suurikin sankari on
Mutta mitä teatterissa kävikään
-törmäsi luuska kattoon ja seinään!

Ois aika ruunan jo luovuttaa
Pilttuuseen palata ja piilossa laiduntaa
Ei mennyttä nuoruutta takaisin saa
Ja vanhoista kaakeista tehdään makkaraa.

 

Cracroft-Amcottsin sisaruksille

I wish you’ll never have strength
Or God on your side
I wish you’ll always have misery
All the days of your life

I wish you no joys
And days with much sorrow
Because your presence annoys,
Today and tomorrow!

 


Sir Edward Stanleylle (tallimestari)

How do I loath thee? Let me count the ways.
I loath thee to the depth and breadth and height
My soul can reach, when feeling out of sight
For the ends of Being and ideal Grace.
I loath thee to the level of everyday's
Most quiet need, by sun and candle-light.
I loath thee freely, as men strive for Right;
I loath thee purely, as they turn from Praise.
I loath thee with a passion put to use
In my old griefs, and with my childhood's faith.
I loath thee with a hate I seemed to lose
With my lost saints, --- I loath thee with the breath,
Smiles, tears, of all my life! --- and, if God choose,
I shall but loath thee better after death.


Lady Octavialle

Your demeanor is far from immaculate,
In fact you are quite inarticulate.
Your reputation and dress hardly are speckless,
While your behavior remains quite reckless.
You think the ascension of fashion is goggles,
But in reality everyone at your oddness oggles.
How you forged your title is quite shady,
You should call yourself ”Malady”, my lady.
 

Sir Williamille

You walk in silence, like the night
Of clouded climes and starless skies;
And all that's worst of dark and bright
Meet in your aspect and your eyes:
Thus meet your master, that tender light
Who to heaven and earth your worth denies. 

One love more, one love less.
Ever impaired, you watch with grace
Which waves in every limp tress,
Or softly twists o'er your face;
When you've picked a girl, he'll express
How he'll take her to his dwelling-place.

And on that cheek, and o'er that brow,
So weak, so calm, yet eloquent,
The smiles that cede, the losses that grow,
But tell of days in service spent,
A mind at peace with status below,
A heart whose love is but a remnant.